top of page
  • Foto van schrijverPoema

HORSE PROTECTING BOOTS

Bijgewerkt op: 7 jan. 2019

Hi!


I tested the "Horze Advanced ProTec Boot Set".

I ordered size : Full, Color : Black.




I help take care of horses at a riding school and saw that a horse knocks his ankles together,

So I went looking for a product that helped with his problem.

I ran into these boots and i must say that these are high quality boots for an amazing price!

The horse moves a lot better in these, they're better than expected.

The boots are incredibly easy to clean and the velcro holds up really good!

The boots protect against abrasions and other injuries.

For 1 pair (4 boots) i paid : $59,99.

That is really cheap if you compare them with other boots!

If you want you can order here!


Thank you for reading!

If any questions or problems you can always contact me.




2 weergaven0 opmerkingen
bottom of page