top of page
  • Foto van schrijverPoema

THE CAT SHELF

Bijgewerkt op: 7 jan. 2019

Hi!


I have tested the "The Refined Feline Lotus Leaf Cat Shelf" by The Refined Feline".

I ordered the Espresso color.




I love the look of the shelf, it is very modern.

My cat likes to sleep and relax on the shelf.

The curve protects against falling when curled up in the middle and makes it easier to jump to.

On top of the shelf there is a carpet that can be removed and easily cleaned.

By suprise there where no instructions delivered, but for me the instalation is pretty straight forward.

For the shelf you pay : $56.99.

Expensive, but not if you compare it to cat trees.

On Amazon the shelf has a rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars.

If you want you can order here.


Thank you for reading!

If any questions or problems you can always contact me.


Video from Amazon :




20 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page