top of page
  • Foto van schrijverPoema

NO-PULL DOG HARNESS


Hi!

I tested the "No Pull RABBITGOO Dog Harness" by Rabbitgoo.

I ordered the large size in black.



I think it is a high quality, nice looking harness.

The harness itself does have some slipping issues but it is fully adjustable around neck and chest.

The harness has reflective markings and is waterproof good for daily use.

It think this has helped a lot for my dog that used to pull like crazy!

The harness has a no-pull design, it has 2 clips one at the front and one at the back of the harness.

you can have a better control of your dog by attaching the leash to the front clip,at the back clip it is the same as other dog harnesses.

Some people say it is unsafe, but i do not have any problems with that.

The harness is light weight and is relatively easy to keep clean.

For my dog harness i paid : $18,99

If you want you can order here!


If any questions or problems you can always contact me.

Thank you for reading!




5 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page